Day off!

Took a day off from work

Some of the things I’ve already accomplished-

Took my son to the dentist

Drove my wife to work

Typed up all my songs so I can give them to our bass player

Rode the exercise bike at the complex gym

Took a shower

Called my representative because I saw an internet ad telling me to call him and tell him to change his stance but I called and told his receptionist to stick to his stance.

What’s next?  Day is only half over and I already feel so productive

Leave a Reply

